Financial Aid

Meet Our Staff

Support Staff

Laura Hermanson, Information Specialist
laura.hermanson@bridgew.edu

Lindsey Lake, Information Specialist
llake@bridgew.edu

Robyn Duguay, Information Specialist
rduguay@bridgew.edu

Amanda Langley, Information Specialist
alangley@bridgew.edu

Financial Aid Counselors

Virginia Meleedy, Assistant Director
vmeleedy@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names A - C

Marco Monteiro, Assistant Director
m11monteiro@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names D - H

Cynthia Brady, Assistant Director
c3sweeney@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names I - N

Linda Sennott, Assistant Director
lsennott@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names O - R

Diane Place, Associate Director
dplace@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names S - Z

Office Leadership

Laura Biechler, Director
lbiechler@bridgew.edu

Denise McNulty, Staff Assistant
dmcnulty@bridgew.edu

Diane Place, Associate Director
dplace@bridgew.edu

Pamela Trezzi, Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations
ptrezzi@bridgew.edu