Search Google Appliance

Bridgewater State University - logo

Meet Our Staff

 

 

Janet Gumbris, Director
jgumbris@bridgew.edu
Read Message from the Director

Denise McNulty, Staff Assistant
dmcnulty@bridgew.edu

Diane Place, Associate Director
dplace@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names A-C

Laura Hermanson, Information Specialist
laura.hermanson@bridgew.edu

Virginia Meleedy, Assistant Director
vmeleedy@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names D-H

Robyn Duguay, Information Specialist
rduguay@bridgew.edu

Pamela Trezzi, Associate Director
ptrezzi@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names I-K

Chelsea Coffey, Information Specialist
c1coffey@bridgew.edu

Caitlin Lelievre, Assistant Director
clelievre@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names L-N

Amanda Langley, Information Specialist
alangley@bridgew.edu

Linda Sennott, Assistant Director
lsennott@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names O-R

 

Cynthia Brady, Assistant Director
c3sweeney@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names S-Z