Search Google Appliance

Bridgewater State University - logo

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES 508.531.1256 Rm. 301, 3rd fl.
Somers, Michael
Director of Library Services
508.531.1255 msomers@bridgew.edu
Jones, Laurel
Secretary to the Director
508.531.1256 ljones@bridgew.edu
ACCESS SERVICES    
Svoboda, Cynthia
Head of Access Services
508.531.1740 csvoboda@bridgew.edu
   CIRCULATION DESK 508.531.1392 Rm. 117E, 1st fl
   Manning, Kevin
   Circulation Manager
508.531.2005 kmanning@bridgew.edu
   Batyuk, Kirill
   Library Assistant
508.531.2052 kbatyuk@bridgew.edu
   Emde, Rachel
   Library Assistant
508.531.2645 remde@bridgew.edu
   Walsh, Jennifer
   Library Assistant
508.531.2646 Jennifer.Walsh@bridgew.edu
   Shields, Joanna
   Library Assistant
508.531.2010 jshields@bridgew.edu
   Stone, Deborah
   Library Assistant
508.531.2500 dstone@bridgew.edu
   ILL/DOCUMENT DELIVERY
   OFFICE
508.531.1706 Rm. 113, 1st fl
   Walsh, Jennifer
   Library Assistant
508.531.2646 Jennifer.Walsh@bridgew.edu
   West, Mary Ellen
   Library Assistant
508.531.2974 MaryEllen.West@bridgew.edu
COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT/ACQUISITION SERVICES   Rm. 300, 3rd fl.
Edwards, Kristina M.
Head of Collection Development/Acquisition Services
508.531.2035 Kristina.Edwards@bridgew.edu
Crawford, Ellen
Library Assistant
508.531.6016 Ellen.Crawford@bridgew.edu
DIGITAL LIBRARY SERVICES   Rm. 305, 3rd fl.
Dubinsky, Ellen
Head of Digital Library Services
508.531.1235 edubinsky@bridgew.edu
EDUCATIONAL RESOURCE CENTER 508.531.1304 Service Desk, 2nd fl.
Brown, Christine
Head of Educational Resources Center
508.531.2023 c4brown@bridgew.edu
Bernstein, Lee
Reference Librarian (part-time)
508.531.1304 lbernstein@bridgew.edu
Loper, Carleen
Library Assistant
508.531.2651 Carleen.Loper@bridgew.edu
Sirois, Deborah L.
Library Assistant
508.531.3384 Deborah.Sirois@bridgew.edu
LIBRARY INSTRUCTION SERVICES    
Hayes-Bohanan, Pamela
Head of Library Instruction Services
508.531.2893 phayesboh@bridgew.edu
LIBRARY SYSTEMS    
Chang, Sheau-Hwang
Head of Library Systems
508.531.1766 schang@bridgew.edu
REFERENCE SERVICES 508.531.1394 Reference Desk, 1st fl.
Dinneen, Marcia
Head of Reference Services
508.531.1742 mdinneen@bridgew.edu
Hayes-Bohanan, Pamela
Reference Librarian
508.531.2893 phayesboh@bridgew.edu
Gerald, Ann
Reference Librarian (part-time)
508.531.1394 Ann.Gerald@bridgew.edu
Kelly, Mary Margaret
Reference Librarian (part-time)
508.531.1394 m1kelly@bridgew.edu
Machnik, Joanne
Library Assistant
508.531.2964 jmachnik@bridgew.edu
O’Connell, Mary
Reference Librarian (part-time)
508.531.1394 Mary.OConnell@bridgew.edu
Pillsbury, Matthew
Reference Librarian (part-time)
508.531.1394 Matthew.Pillsbury@bridgew.edu
Svoboda, Cynthia
Reference Librarian
508.531.1740 csvoboda@bridgew.edu
SPECIAL COLLECTIONS/ARCHIVES 508.531.1389 Rm. 302, 3rd fl.
Kingsley, Orson
Head of Special Collections & Archivist
508.531.1389 Orson.Kingsley@bridgew.edu
Wallenmaier, Nancy
Library Assistant
508.531.2033 wallenmaier@bridgew.edu
TECHNICAL SERVICES   Rm. 300, 3rd fl.
Wallbank, Sarah
Head of Technical Services
508.531.2665 Sarah.Wallbank@bridgew.edu
Churchill, Kathleen
Library Assistant
508.531.2716 kchurchill@bridgew.edu
Ryan, Jean
Library Assistant
508.531.2302 j2ryan@bridgew.edu
Dailey, Susan
Library Assistant
508.531.1393 sdailey@bridgew.edu