Search Google Appliance

Bridgewater State University - logo

Meet Our Staff

 

 

Janet Gumbris, Director
jgumbris@bridgew.edu
Read Message from the Director

Denise McNulty, Staff Assistant
dmcnulty@bridgew.edu

 

 

Diane Place, Associate Director
dplace@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names A-G

Donna Wirth, Information Specialist
dwirth@bridgew.edu

 

 

 

Virginia Meleedy, Assistant Director
vmeleedy@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names H-K

Laura Hermanson, Information Specialist
laura.hermanson@bridgew.edu

 

 

Pamela Trezzi, Associate Director
ptrezzi@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last name L

Robyn Duguay, Information Specialist
rduguay@bridgew.edu

 

Linda Sennott, Assistant Director
lsennott@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names M-Q

Chelsea Coffey, Information Specialist
c1coffey@bridgew.edu

   

Cynthia Brady, Assistant Director
c3sweeney@bridgew.edu
Financial Aid files: Last names R-Z